Midterm

Wow One of the hardest tests I’ve ever taken. Well I guess it wasn’t that it was hard because I understood the material but I had absolutely not enough time to even come close to finishing the exam. I think I made it a quarter of the way through the test before time ran out.

I can not code at an efficient rate. It seemed like a majority of the time, I was trying to find missing brackets or mistyped tags that wouldn’t allow my code to validate. There are so so many css and html tags that I just can’t remember them. I spent a lot of time on w3 schools trying to find the right tag for the styles or elements I was trying to design.

What a nightmare. Fortunately, Brother Curtis is awesome and realized that a majority of the class had the same time issues I did so he’s going to make some adjustments to the way he evaluates our knowledge of the material and out ability to design web sites.

About cruxstew

I'll update this when I get a chance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

