Final Day

Wow I spent way too long on my site. I spent over 35 hrs on it and I stayed up all night the night before the final was due. I think I am the slowest coder/designer alive.

In class each student made a presentation and gave us a tour of their site.

Here is mine:

http://tss49.is2.byuh.edu/final/front.html

About cruxstew

I'll update this when I get a chance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Final Day

  1. jayna says:

    Ya does this mean you are done? at least with this assignment… wha who!

Leave a Reply

